Series: Everything I Left Unsaid

Burn Down the Night by M. O..

Burn Down the Night by M. O’Keefe

Miranda’s Review Dangerous, sexy, thrilling, hauntingly dark … just a few ways to describe the overwhelming emotions that the Everything I Left Unsaid series evokes. Burn Down the Night is the third book and M. O’Keefe took everything to the next level. More danger. More thrills. Higher stakes. It’s sexier, darker, and more haunting. “Mutual […]

Posted August 9, 2016 by Rory in New Release, Review / 0 Comments

The Truth About Him by Moll..

The Truth About Him by Molly O’Keefe

Miranda’s Review This is what I had to say about Everything I Left Unsaid: “Lies. Secrets. Deception. Truth. Confessions. Honesty. Everything I Left Unsaid runs a gambit of blurred lines and emotionally charged reactions. I couldn’t put this book down and I will be impatiently waiting for book two, The Truth About Him.” -Miranda Well, […]

Posted November 24, 2015 by Rory in New Release, Review / 0 Comments

Everything I Left Unsaid Re..

Everything I Left Unsaid Review

Miranda’s Review Everything I Left Unsaid is the first of a two book series. Within the first chapter, I knew that Molly O’Keefe would be an author on my must read list. She instantly sucked me into the world of Layla and Dylan. By the end of the book I was desperate for book two […]

Posted November 18, 2015 by Rory in Review / 0 Comments