Surprise Cover Reveal

Posted September 3, 2015 by Shay in Cover Reveal, Upcoming / 0 Comments

Surprise Cover RevealEpic Fail Series by Trudy Stiles
Find the Author: Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads

The Epic Fail Series by Trudy Stiles is COMING SOON!!!  Add to your TBR TODAY!

Epic Sins (Coming Fall 2015) —>

Epic Lies (Coming Winter 2016) —>

Epic Love (Coming Summer 2016) —>


**This is a spinoff of the bestselling Forever Family series. These will all be STANDALONE novels focusing on the various characters from the band Epic Fail that were introduced in Dear Emily.**

About Trudy Stiles

Trudy Stiles is a New Adult author, mom to two beautiful children, and married to the love of her life. She is the author of the Forever Family series including “Dear Emily” and “Dear Tabitha”. There will be many more stories from this series and you never know who may have a standalone or novella written for them. Stay tuned!
Trudy is a music junkie and you’ll know that she’s writing when you see her plugged into her laptop with her earbuds in. Her playlist is unique and is a must for her writing sprints.
When she’s not writing, she’s carting her children to their various activities while avoiding any kind of laundry or housework. She also loves to run along the boardwalk of the beautiful New Jersey shore.
She’s always been an avid reader and frequently escapes into the fictional worlds of the many characters that she has come to love. Well, now there are some fictional characters in her head dying to get out!
This first story is called “Dear Emily” and was released in December 2013. “Dear Tabitha” was released in March 2014. The Forever Family series will continue with several companion/stand alone novels.

About Shay

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply