Tag: Head Whore’s Review

Hope Restrained – Blo..

Hope Restrained – Blog Tour

She was meant to be his assassinA forced player in a rivalry within The EstateYet her loyalty was to no person but herselfWhen Hope is taken captive by Xander BlackShe becomes the one thing that can ensure Aaron’s reignRaised within a rival crime network, Hope Delacroix wanted nothing to do with The Estate. A fierce […]

Posted February 12, 2014 by Miranda in Uncategorized / 0 Comments

Blog Tour – Because o..

Blog Tour – Because of Ellison

When I was nineteen years old, I lived for sex, drugs and a good party. I had it all – good looks, a fast car and a hot girlfriend. Nothing in life was more important. That was, until I met Ellison James….Since the moment I first saw her she was a raging bull; tackling me in the mud […]

Posted February 3, 2014 by Miranda in Uncategorized / 0 Comments

Hope Restrained – Rev..

Hope Restrained – Review

She was meant to be his assassinA forced player in a rivalry within The EstateYet her loyalty was to no person but herselfWhen Hope is taken captive by Xander BlackShe becomes the one thing that can ensure Aaron’s reignRaised within a rival crime network, Hope Delacroix wanted nothing to do with The Estate. A fierce […]

Posted January 29, 2014 by Miranda in Uncategorized / 0 Comments

Bared – Club Sin R..

Bared – Club Sin – Review

Preorder In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating […]

Posted January 24, 2014 by Miranda in Uncategorized / 0 Comments

Find Me – Review &..

Find Me – Review &  Blog Tour

A love that transcends time… As her 25th birthday approaches, Riley Sparrow begins to dream of a handsome, intriguing stranger. Each night the dreams get more intense and the stranger starts leaving her clues to his whereabouts. The dreams always end in a whisper… Find Me. Riley has denied her birthright her entire life. She […]

Posted January 20, 2014 by Miranda in Uncategorized / 3 Comments