Tag: smuttastic

Cyrus – Blog Tour

Cyrus – Blog Tour

~Cyrus~ Truth I know who I am. I’m Cyrus Steel, son, brother, uncle, friend to people I choose to bring into my life. Truth I could fuck up anyone I want. Truth I know the devastation I can and have caused. Truth I can’t change the past, but I have chosen how to live now. […]

Posted January 26, 2014 by Rory in Uncategorized / 0 Comments

Bared – Club Sin R..

Bared – Club Sin – Review

Preorder In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating […]

Posted January 24, 2014 by Rory in Uncategorized / 0 Comments

Knight Series- Blog Tour

Knight Series- Blog Tour

There’s only one thing in life Lucien Knight really hates, and that’s husbands who cheat on their wives. There’s only one problem in Sophie Black’s life.  Her cheating husband… From the moment Lucien & Sophie meet, the seal is set.   Romantic, emotional & intensely erotic, Knight and Play is the perfect read for lovers of international bestsellers Fifty […]

Posted January 17, 2014 by Rory in Uncategorized / 1 Comment

Two to Tango – Review

Two to Tango – Review

Buy it HERE **NEW RELEASE Jan 10th! Complete Novel. No cliffhanger! Dual POV. Rated 18+ for frequent sex scenes.**From the USA Today bestselling author of the Peaches Monroe series and Borrowed Billionaire, comes a hilarious new story of unstoppable passion.Skye Evans is a former stripper, trying to live a “good” life teaching dance to kids. […]

Posted January 13, 2014 by Rory in Uncategorized / 0 Comments